CIV- Campionato Italiano Velocità


For the 2015 season three teams will race on Ducati bikes in the CIV-Campionato Italiano di VelocitàBarni Racing with Ivan Goi and Michele PirroAP Racing with Federico Sandi and the team Alfonsi Racing with Simone Saltarelli. They will compete in Italian SBK.


04/26: Misano
05/17: Vallelunga
06/14: Mugello
07/19: Imola
10/10: Mugello

The CIV-Campionato Italiano di Velocità  is the greatest tarmac-based motorcycle championship in Italy.

Riders standings:

Pos. Riders Name Bike Team Score
Michele Pirro Ducati Barni Racing Team 125
Ivan Goi Ducati Barni Racing Team 81
Alessandro Andreozzi  Aprilia  Nuova M2 Racing 72
Fabrizio Perotti BMW Tutapista Racing Team 58
Roberto Tamburini Honda  MotoXRacing 57
Alessio Corradi BMW
DMR Racing Team
Jeremy Guarnoni Yamaha AC Racing Team 47
Denni Schiavoni BMW 2R Racing 40
Federico Sandi Ducati AP Racing 31
10° Sylvain Barrier Yamaha GM Racing by Guandalini 28
11° Alessandro Polita Yamaha GM Racing by Guandalini 28
12° Lorenzo Mauri Ducati Motocorsa Racing
13° Simone Salterlli Ducati Alfonsi Racing

Subscribe to the newsletter
Be the first to know!

By entering your email address, you will be kept updated about Ducati innovations and promotions. You can complete your registration and create your profile on at any time to access all of the functions.
I confirm that I have read the information pursuant to Art. 13, Legislative Decree 196/2003 and the attached text pursuant to Art. 7 of the Privacy Code and

I agree to the use of my email address for the purposes indicated therein

Enter your e-mail address